15 YEARS OF SERVICE

 

On August 3rd, 2009 I had my 15th year anniversary with Wal-mart. Where did all that time go? Beside the above pewter truck for 15 years safe driving, I received  a 1/2 a cent per mile raise and a 4th week of vacation. Its been a long haul, I have met a lot of really great people and have lost a few along the way. Can’t say I’m looking forward to 15 years more, but since I have to work this is a great place to do it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Just Me!

Leave a Reply

